بصمة

يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع بواسطة CourseGuru SLU

CourseGuru S.L.U.
باسيو ميليسياس دي جاراتشيكو ، 1
38002 سانتا كروز دي تينيريفي ، إسبانيا

يمكنك زيارتنا في مكتبنا في وسط مدينة سانتا كروز دي تينيريفي ( خرائط جوجل ).
رقم التعريف الضريبي: B76819002
سانتا كروز دي تينيريفي ، إسبانيا
رقم السجل التجاري: Hoja TF-64134 Tomo 3665 Folio 191 Inscripción
المدير: Dr. oec. Daniel Spohn

: +34-922986701
نموذج الاتصال بنا عبر الإنترنت .

حل الخلاف خارج المحكمة

توفر مفوضية الاتحاد الأوروبي منصة عبر الإنترنت لتسوية المنازعات. يحق للمستهلكين ، المقيمين في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، استخدام هذا النظام الأساسي لتسويات المنازعات خارج المحكمة المتعلقة بالالتزامات التعاقدية للطرف المتعاقد الناشئة عن عقود البيع عبر الإنترنت. يمكن الوصول إلى المنصة هنا.

روابط خارجية

لمزيد من المعلومات، نقوم أحيانًا بإحالة زوار موقعنا إلى مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية. عندما لا يكون الأمر واضحًا، فإننا نحدد بالتحديد الروابط الخارجية. محتوى أي صفحات ويبخاصة بأطراف ثالثة لا يخضع لسيطرتنا. سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لا تمتد إلى الصفحات الخارجية. لا يمكننا تحمل مسؤولية الروابط الخارجية والمحتوى الموجود في هذه الصفحات.

حقوق النشر

جميع محتويات هذا الموقع محمية بموجب حقوق النشر. جميع الحقوق مملوكة لـ Course Guru SLU. أي استخدام أو إعادة إنتاج لهذا المحتوى من أي نوع دون موافقتنا الصريحة يعاقب عليه وغير مقبول. على وجه الخصوص ، يُحظر تمامًا الاستخراج الكلي أو الجزئي لمحتوى موقعنا بما في ذلك دمج أي من المحتوى الخاص بنا في أي عمل أو صفحات ويب أخرى.

Imprint

This website is operated by CourseGuru SLU


CourseGuru S.L.U.
Paseo Milicias de Garachico, 1
38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

You can visit us at our office in the city centre of Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Google Maps).

Tax Identification Number: B76819002
Commercial Register: Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Commercial Register Number: Hoja TF-64134 Tomo 3665 Folio 191 InscripciĆ³n
Director: Dr. oec. Daniel Spohn

Tel.: +34-922986701
Our online contact form.

Out-of-court dispute resolution

The EU Commission provides an online platform for dispute resolution. Consumers, resident in the European Union, are entitled to use this platform for out-of-court settlements of disputes related to contractual obligations of the contracting party arising from online sales contracts. The platform can be accessed here.

External Links

For further information, we occasionally refer our website visitors to third-party websites. When it is not obvious we specifically mark external links. The content of any third party web pages is not under our control. Our privacy policy does not extend to external pages. We can not assume liability for external links and the content of these pages.

Copyright

All content of this site is copyright protected. All rights are owned by Course Guru SLU. Any use or reproduction of this content of any kind without our explicit consent is punishable and inadmissible. In particular the total or partial extraction of content of our site is strictly prohibited including the incorporation of any of our content to any other work or web pages.