公司信息

本网站由CourseGuru SLU运营

CourseGuru S.L.U.
Paseo Milicias de Garachico, 1
西班牙圣克鲁斯德特内里费 38002

你可以到我们位于圣克鲁斯德特内里费市中心的办公室参观(谷歌地图)。
税务识别号码。 B76819002
西班牙圣克鲁斯德特内里费
商业登记号码。 Hoja TF-64134 Tomo 3665 Folio 191 Inscripción
主任。 Dr. oec. Daniel Spohn

: +34-922986701
我们的在线联系表

庭外调解纠纷

欧盟委员会提供了一个解决纠纷的在线平台。居住在欧盟的消费者有权使用这个平台,在庭外解决与网上销售合同引起的合同方的合同义务有关的纠纷。该平台可以通过这里访问。

外部链接

为了获得更多的信息,我们偶尔会推荐网站访客访问第三方网站。如果不够明确,我们会特别标记外部链接。任何第三方网页的内容均不受我们的控制。我们的隐私政策不涵盖外部网站页面。我们不对外部链接和这些页面的内容承担责任。

版权

本网站的所有内容都受版权保护。所有权利归Course Guru SLU所有。未经我们的明确同意,以任何形式使用或复制这些内容都将导致处罚,是不允许的。尤其严禁全部或部分提取本网站的内容,包括将我们的任何内容纳入任何其他作品或网页中。

Imprint

This website is operated by CourseGuru SLU


CourseGuru S.L.U.
Paseo Milicias de Garachico, 1
38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

You can visit us at our office in the city centre of Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Google Maps).

Tax Identification Number: B76819002
Commercial Register: Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Commercial Register Number: Hoja TF-64134 Tomo 3665 Folio 191 InscripciĆ³n
Director: Dr. oec. Daniel Spohn

Tel.: +34-922986701
Our online contact form.

Out-of-court dispute resolution

The EU Commission provides an online platform for dispute resolution. Consumers, resident in the European Union, are entitled to use this platform for out-of-court settlements of disputes related to contractual obligations of the contracting party arising from online sales contracts. The platform can be accessed here.

External Links

For further information, we occasionally refer our website visitors to third-party websites. When it is not obvious we specifically mark external links. The content of any third party web pages is not under our control. Our privacy policy does not extend to external pages. We can not assume liability for external links and the content of these pages.

Copyright

All content of this site is copyright protected. All rights are owned by Course Guru SLU. Any use or reproduction of this content of any kind without our explicit consent is punishable and inadmissible. In particular the total or partial extraction of content of our site is strictly prohibited including the incorporation of any of our content to any other work or web pages.