Manchester Metropolitan University
Creative Writing MFA (PG)
Manchester Metropolitan University

Angebotene Kursmodalitäten

Fakten zum Kurs

Kursbeschreibung

Das Herzstück der Manchester Writing School sind unsere Masterstudiengänge in Kreativem Schreiben, die du sowohl auf dem Campus in Manchester als auch von jedem Ort der Welt aus per Online-Fernstudium studieren kannst.

In unserem Studiengang Master of Fine Arts (MFA) erkundest und übst du Techniken und Stile des modernen und zeitgenössischen Schreibens und wendest sie bei der Entwicklung deines eigenen abendfüllenden Buches oder Drehbuchs an.

MFA-Studierende absolvieren alle Elemente unseres MA-Studiengangs Kreatives Schreiben (ein Unterrichtselement, das Schreibworkshops mit Leseeinheiten verbindet, ein Wahlfach und eine Abschlussarbeit), nehmen dann an einer zusätzlichen Einheit über das Verlagswesen, die Literatur- und Kunstindustrie teil und reichen ein vollständiges Manuskript ein: einen abgeschlossenen Roman oder eine Kurzgeschichtensammlung, einen Gedichtband, ein Kinder- oder Jugendbuch, ein Drehbuch für Bühne, Leinwand oder Radio oder ein Buch mit kreativen Sachbüchern.

Du wirst mit Fachleuten aus der Verlagsbranche in Kontakt kommen, z. B. mit Literaturagenten, Verlegern, Rundfunkanstalten und Kunstschaffenden, und die Schule unterhält enge Beziehungen zu vielen großen Kunst-, Bildungs- und Kulturorganisationen. Unser MFA-Modell zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass wir die Schüler/innen unter der Anleitung von renommierten, praktizierenden Schriftsteller/innen bei der Entwicklung und Fertigstellung eines Buches in voller Länge begleiten und ihnen zu ihrem Erfolg im Verlagswesen verhelfen.

Du wirst dich auf eine der folgenden Richtungen spezialisieren: Roman (einschließlich Kurzgeschichten), Lyrik, Schreiben für Kinder und Jugendliche, Drehbuchschreiben (für Bühne, Leinwand oder Radio) oder Kreative Sachbücher.

Der MFA kann in zwei Jahren Vollzeit oder drei Jahren Teilzeit absolviert werden. Dieser Kurs kann auf dem Campus (Vollzeit oder Teilzeit) oder online (nur Teilzeit) absolviert werden. Wir nehmen den Studiengang jedes Jahr im September und Januar auf.

Bewerbungen sind auch für diejenigen willkommen, die bereits einen MA in Kreativem Schreiben (180 Credits) von der Manchester Metropolitan oder einer anderen Universität haben und den MFA durch zusätzliche 120 Credits (einschließlich der Manuskript-Einheit) erwerben möchten.

Auf der Website der Manchester Writing School findest du weitere Informationen, darunter Profile von Mitarbeitern und veröffentlichten Studenten, Neuigkeiten, Veranstaltungen und Projekte.

Bitte besuche unsere Masters-Stipendien-Seite für Informationen über Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten.

Merkmale und Vorteile

  • Eines der erfolgreichsten Programme seiner Art in Großbritannien - in den letzten zehn Jahren haben mehr als 95 Studierende und Absolventen ihre ersten Bücher veröffentlicht.

  • Umfangreicher Veranstaltungskalender - darunter das Manchester Children's Book Festival, die National Creative Writing Industry Conference, die Manchester Writing Competition Gala und Poetry Festivals.

  • Verbindungen zur Industrie - starke Verbindungen zur Verlags-, Literatur- und Kunstbranche mit Besuchen von wichtigen Agenten, Redakteuren und Verlegern.

  • Flexibles Lernen - die Kernfächer finden im Herbst- und Frühjahrssemester abends statt, die Wahlfächer werden in einem dreitägigen Intensivmodell angeboten oder im Sommersemester im Selbststudium mit individueller Betreuung durch Tutoren.

  • Vollständiges Manuskript - MFA-Studierende reichen ein vollständiges Manuskript ein: einen abgeschlossenen Roman oder eine Kurzgeschichtensammlung, einen Gedichtband, ein Buch für Kinder oder junge Erwachsene, ein Drehbuch in Spielfilmlänge oder ein Buch mit kreativen Sachbüchern, das über ein ganzes Jahr hinweg von einem engagierten Manuskript-Mentor redaktionell bearbeitet wird. Die Manuskriptschüler/innen nehmen außerdem an wöchentlichen, einstündigen Seminaren mit Gästen aus der Verlagsbranche und der Literaturbranche teil.

  • Live-Online-Unterricht - der Kurs kann komplett online absolviert werden, wobei der Hauptunterricht für Fernstudierende über wöchentliche Online-Kurse in Microsoft Teams stattfindet.

  • Akademisches Fachwissen - unterrichtet von hochkarätigen Schriftstellern und Kritikern, darunter: Carol Ann Duffy DBE, Susan Barker, Laura Barnett, Andrew Biswell und Malika Booker.

  • Gaststipendiaten - unser Kurs enthält Beiträge unserer Gaststipendiaten, darunter: Ed Caesar, Mandy Coe, Tim Cresswell und Amanda Dalton.

Zulassungsvoraussetzungen / Zulassungen

Anforderungen für internationale Studierende / Englisch-Anforderungen

Academic IELTS Testergebnis (ähnliche Tests können ebenfalls akzeptiert werden)

    • 6.5
    • All other courses
    • 5.5
    • Foundation / Pathway Courses
    • 6.5
    • Graduate Degrees
    • 6.0
    • Undergraduate Degrees
Erfüllst du nicht die Mindestanforderungen in Bezug auf die UCAS-Punktzahl, die A-Levels oder die Anforderungen an die englische Sprache?
Lass dich beraten welche Foundation Vorbereitungskurse am besten für dich geeignet sind, damit du trotzdem diesen Kurse Creative Writing, MFA (PG) studieren kannst.

Um dich zu bewerben, musst du ein ausgefülltes Bewerbungsformular, eine Probe deines kreativen Schreibens, eine kritische Rezension und eine Referenz einreichen. Du kannst dich online bewerben oder ein Bewerbungsformular hier herunterladen: mmu.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/apply/postgraduate-taught-course. Auf dem Bewerbungsformular wirst du aufgefordert, eine persönliche Erklärung abzugeben, in der du uns etwas über dich erzählst und einen guten Eindruck davon vermittelst, was du gelesen und geschrieben hast, was dich dazu bewogen hat, dich für unseren Kurs zu bewerben und für welche unserer Fachrichtungen du dich bewirbst. Persönliche Erklärungen sollten bis zu 500 Wörter lang sein. Für die kreative Probe sollten Bewerber für die Bereiche Roman, Kinder/Jugendbuch und Kreatives Sachbuch bis zu 2.000 Wörter Prosa (ein komplettes Stück oder einen Auszug aus einem längeren Werk) einreichen; Bewerber für Lyrik sollten bis zu 15 Gedichte einreichen und Bewerber für Drehbuchschreiben bis zu 15 Minuten Laufzeit des Drehbuchs. Die kritische Rezension sollte sich auf ein Werk des 21. Jahrhunderts konzentrieren, bis zu 500 Wörter lang sein und zeigen, dass du das Werk genau gelesen hast, indem du erklärst, was du als Autor/in an dem Werk nützlich findest. Sowohl die kreativen als auch die kritischen Proben sollten sich auf die Fachrichtung beziehen, für die du dich bewirbst (Roman ODER Lyrik ODER Schreiben für Kinder/YA ODER Drehbuchschreiben ODER Kreative Sachbücher). Deine Referenz kann von einer Person mit professionellem Ruf stammen (z. B. von einem aktuellen/früheren Arbeitgeber oder Tutor), die für deine Eignung für ein Aufbaustudium oder die Qualität deiner schriftlichen Arbeit bürgen kann. Wenn du keine Referenz von einer Person erhalten kannst, die mit deiner schriftlichen Arbeit vertraut ist, kannst du auch einfach deine Identität bestätigen. Bitte stelle das Bewerbungsformular, die Schreibprobe, die Beurteilung und das Arbeitszeugnis zusammen und reiche sie ein, wenn möglich. Es wird die Bearbeitung deiner Bewerbung nicht beschleunigen, wenn du einige Elemente bereits jetzt schickst und andere erst später. Wir nehmen das Programm jedes Jahr im September und Januar auf. Es gibt zwar keine feste Frist für den Eingang von Bewerbungen, aber wir empfehlen, sich bis Ende August für die Aufnahme im September und bis Ende November für die Aufnahme im Januar zu bewerben. Normalerweise versuchen wir, innerhalb von vier Wochen nach Eingang aller vier Elemente - Bewerbungsformular, Arbeitsprobe, Beurteilung und Zeugnis - auf die Bewerbungen zu antworten. In jedem bewerteten Antrag suchen wir nach Belegen für: Ein sehr hohes Niveau an schriftlichem Englisch; Kreatives Talent und Potenzial; Beherrschung von Form, Stil und Technik; Engagement für das Handwerk des Schreibens und die Bereitschaft, sich auf den redaktionellen Prozess einzulassen, um Feedback zu erhalten und laufende Arbeiten zu überarbeiten Erfahrung mit der Entwicklung von Schreibfähigkeiten durch Workshops, Supervision, Mentoring oder ein vorangegangenes Studium; Engagement für das Handwerk des Schreibens und die Entwicklung von Schreibfähigkeiten durch Workshops und Supervision; Umfangreiche Lektüre in dem betreffenden Bereich. Bewerber, deren Muttersprache nicht Englisch ist, müssen einen Nachweis über ihre Englischkenntnisse erbringen. Bewerber aus Übersee benötigen den IELTS mit einer Gesamtpunktzahl von 6,5, wobei keine Teilkomponente unter 5,5 liegen darf, oder eine gleichwertige anerkannte englische Qualifikation. Anerkannte englische Qualifikationen können hier eingesehen werden. Wenn deine Bewerbung diese Kriterien erfüllt, kann sich ein Tutor mit dir in Verbindung setzen, um ein telefonisches oder persönliches Gespräch zu einem für beide Seiten günstigen Zeitpunkt zu vereinbaren.

Visabestimmungen für internationale Studenten

Visumsvoraussetzung

Alle internationalen Studenten (einschließlich Bürger aus EU-Ländern), die dieses oder ein anderes akademisches Programm von mehr als 6 Monaten im Vereinigten Königreich studieren möchten, benötigen ein Studentenvisum.

Internationale Studierende, die jünger als 18 Jahre sind, benötigen ein spezielles Kinder-Studentenvisum. Ausnahmen von dieser allgemeinen Regel können für Inhaber anderer Arbeitsvisa des Vereinigten Königreichs, des British National Overseas Visa, des Visums für Familienangehörige und für anerkannte Flüchtlinge oder Asylbewerber gelten.

Erlaubnis, neben dem Studium zu arbeiten

Manchester Metropolitan University wird von der britischen Regierung als eine Einrichtung aufgeführt, die zur Förderung von Studenten mit Migrationshintergrund zugelassen ist.

Inhaber eines Studentenvisums von lizenzierten Institutionen sind berechtigt, während ihres Vollzeit-Bachelor-, Master- oder PhD-Studiums zu arbeiten für
- 20h/Woche während des Semesters
- Vollzeitarbeit außerhalb des Semesters (z. B. Ferien, Praktika, nach Abschluss des Studiums)

Nach Abschluss eines mindestens 12-monatigen Bachelor- oder Master-Studiengangs können Inhaber eines Studentenvisums von lizenzierten Einrichtungen ihr Visum in ein Graduiertenvisum umwandeln, das die Absolventen dazu berechtigt, 2 Jahre lang im Vereinigten Königreich zu arbeiten.

Kosten

Durchschnittliche Lebenshaltungskosten für Studenten in Vereinigtes Königreich

Miete £518
Wasser, Gas, Strom, Internet (zu Hause) £50
Einkaufen im Supermarkt £81
Kleidung £35
Auswärts essen £33
Alkohol £27
Imbissbuden / Lebensmittellieferungen £30
Ausgehen / Unterhaltung (ohne Alkohol, Essen) £24
Urlaub und Wochenendausflüge £78
Transport innerhalb der Stadt £17
Selbstfürsorge/Sport £20
Schreibwaren/Bücher £13
Mobiltelefon/Internet £13
Kabelfernsehen/Streaming £7
Versicherung £51
Sonstiges £95
   
Durchschnittliche Lebenshaltungskosten für Studenten £1092

London kostet ca. 34 % mehr als der Durchschnitt, was hauptsächlich darauf zurückzuführen ist, dass die Mieten 67 % höher sind als in anderen Städten. Bei Studenten, die in Studentenwohnheimen wohnen, sind die Kosten für Wasser, Gas, Strom und WLAN im Allgemeinen in der Miete enthalten. Für Studierende in kleineren Städten, in denen die Unterkunft zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar ist, sind die Kosten in der Regel deutlich geringer.

Hochschulrankings

Rankings von Manchester Metropolitan University in führenden britischen und weltweiten Rankings.

Alle Hochschulrankings von Manchester Metropolitan University

Was sagen Studenten über das Studium Kreatives Schreiben im Vereinigten Königreich?

  • Students talk about Creative and Professional Writing at CCCU
  • Creative and Professional Writing student Chloe - why choose UWE Bristol
  • Everything About Creative Writing Degrees!
  • 10 Things I Wish I'd Known During my Creative Writing Degree

Über Manchester Metropolitan University

Die Manchester Metropolitan University ist eine öffentlich finanzierte Einrichtung und wurde 1970 in der Stadt Manchester gegründet. Sie befindet sich im Herzen der Stadt und bietet den Studierenden den Vorteil, dass sie weniger als zehn Minuten zu Fuß vom Stadtzentrum entfernt ist. Akademisch gesehen bietet die Universität alle gängigen Liberal Arts-Programme an, aber auch einige weniger häufig vertretene Fächer wie Kriminologie und Soziologie. Studierende mit Hochschulabschluss können die Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit des siebten Stockwerks der Universität genießen, das ausschließlich für Postgraduierten- und Promotionsstudien bestimmt ist.

  • #McrMetUni Open Day: Welcome
  • International Students: Living and Studying in Manchester
  • Meet International Student David
  • International Students: Welcome to Manchester Metropolitan University
  • What to Expect on Arrivals Day: Birley

Wo wird dieses Programm unterrichtet

Main Site - Academic Division
map marker Auf Karte anzeigen

Ähnliche Kurse

Programm Universität Zufrieden­heit Arbeits­los Ab­brecher­quote Studien­gebühren (Inter­national) UCAS Tariff Stadt
Liverpool Hope University 84% 5% 11% £11400 101 Liverpool Oncampus Vollzeit
University of Strathclyde 85% 5% 5% £16400 215 Glasgow Oncampus Vollzeit
Liverpool Hope University 84% 0% 9% £11400 104 Liverpool Oncampus Vollzeit
University of Strathclyde 90% 1% 10% £16400 209 Glasgow Oncampus Vollzeit
University of Strathclyde 85% 1% 10% £16400 200 Glasgow Oncampus Vollzeit
University of Strathclyde 85% 5% 0% £16400 185 Glasgow Oncampus Vollzeit
Liverpool Hope University 84% 5% 11% - 101 Liverpool Oncampus Vollzeit
Liverpool Hope University 84% 0% 9% - 104 Liverpool Oncampus Vollzeit
New College of the Humanities 75% - 10% £14000 151 London Oncampus Vollzeit
Goldsmiths, University of London 85% 1% 10% - 200 London Oncampus Vollzeit

Manchester Metropolitan University
Creative Writing MFA (PG)
Manchester Metropolitan University

Course modalities offered

Key Course Facts

Course Description

At the heart of the Manchester Writing School are our Masters programmes in Creative Writing, available to study on campus in Manchester, and also from anywhere in the world via online distance learning.

On our Master of Fine Arts (MFA) programme, you will explore and practice techniques and styles of modern and contemporary writing and apply these through the development of your own full-length book or script.

MFA students undertake all of the elements of our MA Creative Writing programme (a taught element blending writing workshops with reading units, an elective, and a dissertation), then take an additional unit about the publishing, literary and arts industries and submit a full-length manuscript: a completed novel or short story collection, poetry collection, book for children or young adults, script for stage, screen or radio, or book of creative non-fiction.

You will be introduced to professionals from the publishing industries, which may include literary agents, publishers, broadcasters and arts practitioners, and the School has strong links with many major arts, educational and cultural organisations. Our MFA model is exceptional in coaching students through the development and completion of a full-length book under the sustained guidance of distinguished, practising writers and seeing those students achieve success in publishing.

You will specialise in one of the following routes: Novel (including Short Fiction), Poetry, Writing for Children & Young Adults, Scriptwriting (for stage, screen or radio) or Creative Non-Fiction.

The MFA is available to complete over two years full-time or three years part-time. This course is available to study on campus (full-time or part-time) or online (part-time only). We have intakes to the programme in September and January each year.

Applications are also welcome from those already holding an MA in Creative Writing (180 credits) from Manchester Metropolitan or other universities who would like to top-up to an MFA by taking an additional 120 credits (including the Manuscript unit).

Visit the Manchester Writing School website for more information, including profiles of staff and published students, news, events and projects.

Please visit our Masters scholarships page for information on funding opportunities.

Features and Benefits

  • One of the most successful programmes of its kind in the UK - with more than 95 students and graduates publishing first books in the past ten years.

  • Extensive calendar of events - including The Manchester Children's Book Festival, The National Creative Writing Industry Conference, Manchester Writing Competition Gala and Poetry Festivals.

  • Industry links - strong links to the publishing, literary and arts industries with visits from major agents, editors and publishers.

  • Flexible learning - core units take place in the evenings during the autumn and spring terms, with electives delivered on an intensive three-day model or studied independently with one-to-one tutorial supervision during the summer term.

  • Full-length manuscript - MFA students submit a full-length manuscript: a completed novel or short story collection, poetry collection, book for children or young adults, feature-length script or book of creative non-fiction, completed over a full year with one-to-one editorial input from a dedicated Manuscript Mentor. Manuscript students also attend a term of weekly hour-long seminars with guests from the publishing industry and the literary arts.

  • Live online teaching - the course can be completed entirely online, with core teaching for distance learning students via weekly online classes in Microsoft Teams.

  • Academic expertise - taught by high-profile writers and critics including: Carol Ann Duffy DBE, Susan Barker, Laura Barnett, Andrew Biswell and Malika Booker.

  • Visiting Fellows - our course features contributions from our visiting fellows, including: Ed Caesar, Mandy Coe, Tim Cresswell and Amanda Dalton.

Entry Requirements / Admissions

Requirements for international students / English requirements

IELTS academic test score (similar tests may be accepted as well)

    • 6.5
    • All other courses
    • 5.5
    • Foundation / Pathway Courses
    • 6.5
    • Graduate Degrees
    • 6.0
    • Undergraduate Degrees
Do you not fulfill the minimum requirements in terms of UCAS score, A levels, or English language requirements?
Get advice on which foundation courses are best for you to still be able to join Creative Writing, MFA (PG).

In order to apply, you will need to submit a completed application form, a sample of creative writing, a critical review and one reference. You can apply online or download an application form here: mmu.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/apply/postgraduate-taught-course. On the application form, you will be asked to give a personal statement and should use this to tell us a bit about yourself and give a good sense of what you have been reading and writing, what has led you to apply for our course, and which one of our specialist routes you are applying for. Personal statements should be up to 500 words long. For the creative sample, applicants to the Novel, Children's/YA and Creative Non-Fiction routes should submit up to 2,000 words of prose (a complete piece, or an extract/extracts from a longer work); poetry applicants should submit up to 15 poems; and scriptwriting applicants should submit up to 15 minutes running time of script. The critical review should focus on a piece of 21st century work, be up to 500 words long, and show evidence of close reading, explaining what it is about the piece you find useful as a writer. Both the creative and critical samples should be relevant to the specialist route to which you are applying to (Novel OR Poetry OR Writing for Children/YA OR Scriptwriting OR Creative Non-Fiction). Your reference can be from anyone of professional standing (e.g. a current/former employer or tutor) who can vouch for your suitability for study at postgraduate level or the quality of your writing, or, if you are unable to obtain a reference from someone who is familiar with your written work, simply verify your identity. Please collate and submit the application form, writing sample, review and reference, where possible. It will not speed up the processing of your application if you send some elements now with others to follow. We have intakes into the programme in September and January each year. While there is no set deadline for the receipt of applications, we recommend applying before the end of August for September entry, and by the end of November for January entry. We normally aim to respond to applications within four weeks of receipt of all four elements: application form, writing sample, review and reference, although it may take a little longer outside of term time. In each application assessed we will be looking for evidence of: A very high standard of written English; Creative talent and potential; Control of form, style and technique; Commitment to the craft of writing and willingness to engage with the editorial process of receiving feedback and redrafting work-in-progress; Experience of the development of writing skills through workshops, supervision, mentoring or previous study; Commitment to the craft of writing and the development of writing skills through workshops and supervision; Substantial reading within the relevant field. Applicants whose first language is not English are required to produce evidence of English Language proficiency. Overseas applicants will require IELTS with an overall score of 6.5 overall, with no sub-component below 5.5, or an equivalent accepted English qualification. Accepted English qualifications can be viewed here. If your application meets these criteria, a tutor may contact you to arrange a telephone or face-to-face interview at a mutually convenient time.

Visa Requirements for International Students

Visa requirement

All international students (including citizens from EU countries) intending to study this or any other academic programme for more than 6 months in the UK require a Student Visa.

International students younger than 18 years require a special Child Student Visa. Exceptions from this general rule may apply to holders of other UK work visas, British National Overseas visa, family member visa and recognised refugees or asylum seekers.

Permission to work while studying

Manchester Metropolitan University is listed by the UK government as an institution licensed to sponsor migrant students.

Student visa holders from licensed institutions are entitled to work during their full-time bachelor's, master's or Phd studies for
- 20h/week during the term
- Full-time outside term time (e.g. vacations, work placements, once course ended)

After completion of a bachelor's or master's programme of at least 12 months Student Visa holders of licensed institutions can convert their visa into a Graduate Visa which entitles graduates to work for 2 years in the UK.

Costs

Average student cost of living in UK

Rent £518
Water, gas electricity, internet (at home) £50
Supermarket shopping £81
Clothing £35
Eating out £33
Alcohol £27
Takeaways / food deliveries £30
Going out / entertainment (excl.alcohol, food) £24
Holidays and weekend trips £78
Transport within city £17
Self-care / sports £20
Stationary / books £13
Mobile phone / internet £13
Cable TV / streaming £7
Insurance £51
Other £95
  
Average student cost of living £1092

London costs approx 34% more than average, mainly due to rent being 67% higher than average of other cities. For students staying in student halls, costs of water, gas, electricity, wifi are generally included in the rental. Students in smaller cities where accommodation is in walking/biking distance transport costs tend to be significantly smaller.

University Rankings

Positions of Manchester Metropolitan University in top UK and global rankings.

See all university rankings of Manchester Metropolitan University

What students say about studying Creative Writing in the UK?

  • Students talk about Creative and Professional Writing at CCCU
  • Creative and Professional Writing student Chloe - why choose UWE Bristol
  • Everything About Creative Writing Degrees!
  • 10 Things I Wish I'd Known During my Creative Writing Degree

About Manchester Metropolitan University

Manchester Metropolitan University is a publicly funded institution, founded in 1970 in the city of Manchester. Located in the heart of the city, students can take full advantage of being less than a ten minute walk away from the City Centre. Academically, the university offers all of the more common Liberal Arts programmes, but also some less frequently seen subjects such as Criminology and Sociology. Graduate students can expect to enjoy the privacy and quiet of the university’s seventh floor, which is entirely dedicated to post-graduate and PhD studies.

  • #McrMetUni Open Day: Welcome
  • International Students: Living and Studying in Manchester
  • Meet International Student David
  • International Students: Welcome to Manchester Metropolitan University
  • What to Expect on Arrivals Day: Birley

Where is this programme taught

Main Site - Academic Division
map marker Show on map

Similar courses

Program University Student satis­faction Unem­ployed Drop­out Tuition (UK) Tuition (Inter­national) UCAS Tariff City
Liverpool Hope University 84% 5% 11% £9250 £11400 101 Liverpool On campus Full-time
University of Strathclyde 85% 5% 5% £9250 £16400 215 Glasgow On campus Full-time
Liverpool Hope University 84% 0% 9% £9250 £11400 104 Liverpool On campus Full-time
University of Strathclyde 90% 1% 10% £9250 £16400 209 Glasgow On campus Full-time
University of Strathclyde 85% 1% 10% £9250 £16400 200 Glasgow On campus Full-time
Liverpool Hope University 84% 3% 10% £9250 £11400 113 Liverpool On campus Full-time
Liverpool Hope University 84% 5% 11% £9250 - 101 Liverpool On campus Full-time
Liverpool Hope University 84% 0% 9% £9250 - 104 Liverpool On campus Full-time
New College of the Humanities 75% - 10% £9250 £14000 151 London On campus Full-time
Goldsmiths, University of London 85% 1% 10% - - 200 London On campus Full-time