条款和条件

  1. 我们的服务范围和性质 — 缔约方
  2. 隐私
  3. 用户的责任
  4. 由用户或课程提供商生成或上传的内容
  5. 网站使用
  6. 责任与不可抗力
  7. 在线纠纷解决
  8. 外部链接
  9. 版权
  10. 赔偿
  11. 免责声明
  12. 管辖权和争议解决
  13. 投诉

图片来源

请查阅我们的照片来源页面了解本网站使用的照片来源信息,尤其是根据授权条款提供的照片。

1. 我们的服务范围和性质 — 缔约方

学生通过我们(CourseGuru SLU)提供的网络服务可以比较高等教育课程,并可以获得相关服务的信息。高等教育提供商和相关服务的提供商可以在我们的网站上列出他们的课程和服务。通过在我们的网站索取信息时,我们仅传输相关细节。我们不出(转)售或提供任何课程或住宿。

2. 隐私

您提供的信息和个人资料将按照我们的隐私政策处理。使用本网站即表示您同意我们处理您的资料,并声明所提供的资料均准确无误。

3. 用户的责任

您在使用我们的网站时需要遵守所有适用的法律,包括但不限于隐私法、知识产权法、税法和监管要求。
您需要向我们提供准确的信息。

4. 由用户或课程提供商生成或上传的内容

我们网站上的一些内容是由用户或课程提供商生成或上传的。
您承认这些内容将由提供这些内容的人单独负责。我们对用户或课程提供商提交或上传的任何内容的准确性、完整性或质量不承担任何责任,也不做任何保证。
您承认您对这些用户上传的内容的使用并不使您对这些用户上传的内容享有任何知识产权。
当您向我们的网站提交内容时,您授予我们和我们每个分支机构一个非独家的、可再授权的、全球性的、完全付费的、免版税的、永久的许可来使用、复制、出版、传播和展示您提交的内容。

5. 网站使用

本网站内容只能供您自己使用或用于非商业用途。严禁以任何形式或以任何手段对网站内容进行组帧、抓取、数据挖掘、提取或采集。此外,您不得对网站上包含的任何材料进行镜像操作。

6. 责任与不可抗力

与我们网站上的广告商和任何其他第三方的任何交易都是您和他们之间的事情。对于因通过我们的网站与第三方进行任何此类交易或沟通而产生的任何损失或损害,我们概不负责。
任何超出我们控制范围的行为或情况都属于 "不可抗力事件"。在这种情况下,我们不承担任何未能履行或延迟履行义务的责任。

7. 在线纠纷解决

欧盟委员会提供了一个在线争议解决平台。欧盟的消费者和居民有权使用该平台在庭外解决因在线销售合同而引起的合同义务纠纷(合同方为学校、住宿提供商)。可以在这里访问该平台。

8. 外部链接

为了获得更多的信息,我们偶尔会推荐网站访客访问第三方网站。如果不够明确,我们会特别标记外部链接。任何第三方网页的内容均不受我们的控制。我们的隐私政策不涵盖外部网站页面。我们不对外部链接和这些页面的内容承担责任。

9. 版权

本网站的所有内容都受版权保护。所有权利归Course Guru SLU所有。未经我们的明确同意,以任何形式使用或复制这些内容都将导致处罚,是不允许的。尤其严禁全部或部分提取本网站的内容,包括将我们的任何内容纳入任何其他作品或网页中。

10. 赔偿

您同意赔偿CourseGuru SLU、其董事、雇员和代理人因您使用本网站,特别是您提交的内容而引起的所有损害、损失和费用(包括但不限于合理的律师费和费用),并使之免受损害。

11. 免责声明

根据条款和条件的规定以及在法律允许的范围内,我们只对由于我们的服务义务出现可归责的缺陷而实际产生的直接损失负责,总额不超过直接支付给我们或通过我们的支付服务处理的费用。
在法律允许的范围内,我们或我们的任何董事、雇员都不对以下情况负责:(i)任何惩罚性的、间接损失;(ii)我们平台上提供的信息的任何不准确之处;(iii)提供的服务或未能提供这些服务;(iv)因使用或无法使用我们网站而引起的任何损失。本网站上提供的课程项目、服务或广告并不构成CourseGuru SLU对这些服务的任何认可或推荐。

12. 管辖权和争议解决

这些条款和我们的服务条款应受西班牙法律的管辖,并根据其解释。由这些一般条款和条件引起的任何争议应当仅提交给西班牙圣克鲁斯德特内里费的主管法院处理。尽管对于消费者来说,法律中可能包括关于管辖权的其他规则。如果这些条款和条件的任何规定是或成为无效的、不可执行的或不具约束力的,您仍应受其中所有其他规定的约束。在这种情况下,无效的条款仍应在允许的最大范围内执行,并且鉴于这些条款和条件的内容和目的,您将同意接受类似的结果。

13. 投诉

如果您对我们网站上的任何内容有异议,请通过我们的联系表告诉我们。

本网站由CourseGuru SLU运营

CourseGuru S.L.U.
Paseo Milicias de Garachico, 1
西班牙圣克鲁斯德特内里费 38002

你可以到我们位于圣克鲁斯德特内里费市中心的办公室参观(谷歌地图)。

税务识别代码: B76819002
西班牙圣克鲁斯德特内里费
商业注册代码: Hoja TF-64134 Tomo 3665 Folio 191 Inscripción
董事长: Dr. oec. Daniel Spohn

您或许还想查看以下页面:
隐私权政策
公司信息

Terms and conditions

  1. Scope and nature of our service - Contracting party
  2. Privacy
  3. Obligations of the user
  4. Content generated or uploaded by users or course providers
  5. Use of site
  6. Liability & Force Majeure
  7. Online Dispute Resolution
  8. External Links
  9. Copyright
  10. Indemnification
  11. Disclaimer
  12. Jurisdiction and dispute resolution
  13. Complains

Photo credits

Please consult our photo credits page for details about the photos used on this website, especially those photos where attribution was requested based on licensing terms.

1. Scope and nature of our service - Contracting party

We (CourseGuru SLU) provide web services through which students can compare higher education programs and can obtain information about related services. Higher education providers and providers of related services can list their courses and services on our site. By requesting information on our website we solely transmit the relevant details. We do not (re)sell or offer any courses or accommodations.

2. Privacy

The information and personal data you provide will be treated in accordance with our privacy policies. By making use of this website you consent to the processing of your data and it is declared that all given information is accurate.

3. Obligations of the user

Using our website you need to comply with all applicable laws, including, without limitation, privacy laws, intellectual property laws, tax laws, and regulatory requirements.
You need to provide accurate information to us.

4. Content generated or uploaded by users or course providers

Some content on our website has been generated or uploaded by users or course providers.
You acknowledge that this content is the sole responsibility of the person from which such content originated. We accept no responsibility for, and do not guarantee, the accuracy, integrity or quality of any content submitted or uploaded by users or course providers.
You acknowledge that your use of such User-Uploaded Content does not entitle you to any intellectual property rights to such User-Uploaded Content.
When you submit content to our website, you grant us and each of our affiliates a non-exclusive, sub-licensable, worldwide, fully paid-up, royalty-free, perpetual licence to use, reproduce, publish, distribute and display the content you submitted.

5. Use of site

You may only use or reproduce the content on this website for your own personal and non-commercial use. The framing, scraping, data-mining, extraction or collection of the content of the website in any form and by any means whatsoever is strictly prohibited. Furthermore, you may not mirror any material contained on the website.

6. Liability & Force Majeure

Any transactions with advertisers and any other third party found on our Websites are solely between you and them. We will not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage incurred as the result of any such transactions or communications with third parties through our Website.
Any act or situation which is beyond our control is known as a “Force Majeure Event”. In such a circumstance, we are not liable for any failure to perform, or delay in performance of our obligations.

7. Online Dispute Resolution

The EU Commission provides an online platform for dispute resolution. Consumers, resident in the European Union, are entitled to use this platform for out-of-court settlements of disputes related to contractual obligations of the contracting party (school, accommodation provider) arising from online sales contracts. The platform can be accessed here.

8. External Links

For further information, we occasionally refer our website visitors to third-party websites. When it is not obvious we specifically mark external links. The content of any third party web pages is not under our control. Our privacy policy does not extend to external pages. We can not assume liability for external links and the content of these pages.

9. Copyright

All content of this site is copyright protected. All rights are owned by Course Guru SLU. Any use or reproduction of this content of any kind without our explicit consent is punishable and inadmissible. In particular the total or partial extraction of content of our site is strictly prohibited including the incorporation of any of our content to any other work or web pages.

10. Indemnification

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless CourseGuru SLU, its director, employees and agents for all damages, losses and costs (including, but not limited to, reasonable attorneys’ fees and costs) arising from your use of the website and in particular the content you submit.

11. Disclaimer

Subject to the limitations in the terms and conditions and to the extent permitted by law, we shall only be liable for direct damages actually suffered due to an attributable shortcoming of our obligations in respect to our services, up to an aggregate amount of the fees directly paid to us or processed via our payment services.
To the extent permitted by law, neither we nor any of our directors, employees shall be liable for (i) any punitive, consequential loss of damages, (ii) any inaccuracy relating to the information as made available on our platform, (iii) the services rendered or the failure to provide these services (iv) any damages arising from the use or inability to use our website. The offering of course programs, services or advertising on our website does not constitute any endorsement or recommendation of such services by CourseGuru SLU.

12. Jurisdiction and dispute resolution

These terms and the provision of our services shall be governed by and construed in accordance with Spanish law. Any disputes arising out of these general terms and conditions shall exclusively be submitted to the competent courts in Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain. Notwithstanding for consumers the law may foresee other rules regarding jurisdiction. If any provisions of these terms and conditions is or becomes invalid, unenforceable or non-binding you shall remain bound by all other provisions hereof. In such event, invalid provisions shall nonetheless be enforced to the fullest extent permitted and you will agree to accept a similar effect given the contents and purpose of these terms and conditions.

13. Complains

If you object to any content on our website please let us know via our contact form.

This website is operated by CourseGuru SLU

CourseGuru S.L.U.
Paseo Milicias de Garachico, 1
38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

You can visit us at our office in the city centre of Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Google Maps).

Tax Identification Number: B76819002
Commercial Register: Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Commercial Register Number: Hoja TF-64134 Tomo 3665 Folio 191 Inscripción
Director: Dr. oec. Daniel Spohn

You may also be interested in the following information pages:
Privacy Policy
Imprint