Birmingham City University
Ingénierie biomédicale BEng (Hons)
Birmingham City University

Faits du cours

Commentaires des étudiants

Ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir les évaluations spécifiques aux cours pour les diplômés de 20 de Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) à Birmingham City University pour chacune des questions de l'enquête en comparaison avec la moyenne de tous les cours diplômants de bio-ingénierie, ingénierie médicale et biomédicale à UK.

Satisfaction globale des étudiants
67 /100
20 total des répondants
L'enquête NSS est commandée par le bureau des étudiants.

Salaire

Salaire des diplômés en Ingénierie

Important : les données salariales ci-dessous ne sont pas spécifiques à un cours, mais contiennent les données de tous les étudiants de bio-ingénierie, ingénierie médicale et biomédicale à l'université. En raison de la méthodologie de collecte des données, les données salariales sont principalement basées sur les données des étudiants de premier cycle.

  15 mois après l'obtention du diplôme 3 ans après l'obtention du diplôme 5 ans après l'obtention du diplôme
Salaire médian £27500 £23000 £28000
Fourchette de 25 à 75 percentiles £25000 - £30000 £17500 - £29000 £21000 - £36500


Salaire de tous les diplômés britanniques de Ingénierie

  15 mois après l'obtention du diplôme 3 ans après l'obtention du diplôme 5 ans après l'obtention du diplôme
Salaire médian £27855 £24649 £28518
Fourchette de 25 à 75 percentiles £24239 - £33607 £19237 - £30298 £22054 - £34375

Course description

Tu t'intéresses à l'ingénierie qui interagit avec le corps humain Notre diplôme d'ingénierie biomédicale axé sur la pratique explore les mathématiques, l'anatomie, la physiologie et l'informatique pour répondre aux progrès rapides de la technologie qui devient une partie vitale des soins de santé. Tout au long de ce programme, tu auras la possibilité d'effectuer des stages passionnants au Royaume-Uni et à l'étranger. Si ce diplôme te convient, renseigne-toi sur les conditions d'entrée à l'université. Notre programme unique d'ingénierie biomédicale te permettra d'acquérir les compétences et l'expertise nécessaires pour travailler dans des domaines spécialisés tels que la technologie d'assistance, la réadaptation, l'imagerie médicale et la robotique, la surveillance physiologique, l'ingénierie cardio-pulmonaire, la m-santé et l'e-santé, les implants orthopédiques et la médecine régénératrice/ingénierie tissulaire. L'ingénierie biomédicale (également connue sous le nom de bio-ingénierie) est une discipline de l'ingénierie qui interagit avec le corps humain. Tu développeras et appliqueras des compétences innovantes dans la conception, la fabrication et la maintenance d'équipements et de dispositifs médicaux couvrant tous les spectres, du nouveau-né à l'aide à l'autonomie pour les personnes âgées. Des ateliers pratiques et des laboratoires dirigés par des industriels t'aideront à améliorer tes compétences techniques. Cela te permettra de faire le lien entre les innovations commerciales de la vie réelle et la théorie académique sous-jacente apprise dans les cours magistraux. Nos installations de pointe te permettront d'explorer une variété d'applications biomédicales, notamment : la détection et la mesure à l'échelle micro et nano, le suivi de la santé personnelle, le diagnostic et la surveillance à distance, les biomatériaux, pour n'en citer que quelques-unes. Les connaissances acquises te permettront ensuite de t'engager dans des projets passionnants tels que la conception de prothèses ou la conception de nouvelles technologies médicales destinées aux médecins et aux professionnels de la santé, qui seront utilisées pour le pronostic, le diagnostic et le traitement des patients. En plus de ces compétences techniques, en tant qu'ingénieur, tu acquerras également une gamme variée de compétences transférables, y compris une communication efficace, le leadership, la capacité d'évaluer de manière critique les lacunes dans les marchés de santé cibles, et les outils nécessaires pour fournir des solutions afin de combler ces lacunes. Le programme est actuellement en cours d'accréditation par l'Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET).

Emplois et perspectives de carrière

15 mois après l'obtention du diplôme, les diplômés de ce cours ont été interrogés sur ce qu'ils font et s'ils travaillent sur leur emploi actuel et leurs perspectives.

Emplois actuels

Niveau de compétence requis pour l'emploi après 15 mois

Emplois des diplômés de ce cours (15 mois après l'obtention du diplôme)

Exemple ci-dessous basé sur tous les diplômés de Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) à Birmingham City University

35% Professionnels des technologies de l'information
25% Professions administratives
20% Gestionnaires, directeurs et hauts fonctionnaires
10% Professionnels des médias
10% Profession de l'enseignement et du soutien aux enfants

Conditions d'entrée / Admissions

Tarif UCAS des étudiants acceptés pour ce cours

Exigences de qualification

Dont un A level dans la langue vivante concernée pour l'entrée en Advanced, pas d'exigence de langue pour l'entrée en Beginners.

Réussite avec 120 crédits au niveau 4. Considéré sur une base individuelle Doit être dans une filière connexe.

Réussir avec 120 crédits au niveau 4 et 120 crédits au niveau 5. Considéré sur une base individuelle Doit être dans une filière connexe.

Considéré avec un maximum de 3 autres qualifications de niveau 3 pour obtenir 136 pts. Matières préférées:- Art et design, affaires et économie, construction et environnement bâti, technologie du design, anglais, géographie, histoire, langues, environnement terrestre, musique, arts de la scène et théâtre, sciences. Matières exclues:- Coiffure et esthétique, Santé et soins sociaux, Hospitalité, Petite enfance, Service à la clientèle, Citoyenneté, Comptabilité, Education physique et sportive, Services publics et services en uniforme, Voyages et tourisme. Les candidats qui font des matières médiatiques seront examinés au cas par cas par le tuteur des admissions.

Considéré avec un maximum de 3 autres qualifications de niveau 3 (les AS Levels doivent être dans une matière différente des A-Levels) pour obtenir 136 pts.

Diplôme d'accès à l'enseignement supérieur

Considéré avec un maximum de 3 autres qualifications de niveau 3 pour obtenir 136 pts. Matières préférées:- Art et design, affaires et économie, construction et environnement bâti, technologie du design, anglais, géographie, histoire, langues, environnement terrestre, musique, arts de la scène et théâtre, sciences. Matières exclues:- Coiffure et esthétique, Santé et soins sociaux, Hospitalité, Petite enfance, Service à la clientèle, Citoyenneté, Comptabilité, Education physique et sportive, Services publics et services en uniforme, Voyages et tourisme. Les candidats qui font des matières médiatiques seront examinés au cas par cas par le tuteur des admissions.

Y compris la note A ou B de la langue moderne pertinente pour l'entrée au niveau avancé, aucune exigence linguistique pour l'entrée au niveau débutant.

Dans un sujet approprié

Considéré avec un maximum de 3 autres qualifications de niveau 3 pour obtenir 136 pts. Matières préférées:- Art et design, affaires et économie, construction et environnement bâti, technologie du design, anglais, géographie, histoire, langues, environnement terrestre, musique, arts de la scène et théâtre, sciences. Matières exclues:- Coiffure et esthétique, Santé et soins sociaux, Hospitalité, Petite enfance, Service à la clientèle, Citoyenneté, Comptabilité, Education physique et sportive, Services publics et services en uniforme, Voyages et tourisme. Les candidats qui font des matières médiatiques seront examinés au cas par cas par le tuteur des admissions.

QCF Level 3 BTEC Subsidiary Diploma D plus 2 A Levels grade AB en biologie et en chimie.

Pour inclure 6 distinctions dans les modules de mathématiques ou de physique.

RQF Level 3 BTEC National Extended Certificate at D plus 2 A Levels grades AB en biologie et en chimie.

33 avec aucune note inférieure à 4. Les études de mathématiques ne sont pas acceptées à la place des mathématiques.

Pearson BTEC Level 3 National Extended Diploma (premier enseignement à partir de septembre 2016).

D'autres combinaisons de notes totalisant 120-128 points sont prises en compte avec un minimum de deux notes H2. La note minimale H4 est prise en compte dans les points.

Nous considérons le diplôme national de base pour l'entrée à condition qu'il soit dans une matière pertinente. Nous exigeons la note D plus un baccalauréat en mathématiques et en physique de niveau A*.

Nous considérons le Technical Extended Diploma pour l'entrée à condition qu'il soit dans une matière pertinente. Nous exigeons des notes D*DD plus des mathématiques de niveau A*.

Nous considérons le diplôme national de base pour l'entrée à condition qu'il soit dans une matière pertinente. Nous exigeons la note D plus les niveaux A en mathématiques et en physique à la note A*.

Exigences en matière de langue anglaise

test Note Détails supplémentaires
IELTS (Academic) 6.5

Les candidats qui n'ont pas reçu leur enseignement secondaire en anglais devront obtenir un score global IELTS de 6,5, sans aucun subtest inférieur à 6.

Obtenez des conseils sur les meilleurs cours de base pour continuer à étudier Biomedical Engineering, BEng (Hons), si vous ne remplissez pas les conditions minimales en termes de score UCAS, de niveaux A ou d'exigences en matière de langue Anglaise.

Coûts

Frais de scolarité Ingénierie biomédicale BEng (Hons)

Angleterre £9250 Année 1
Irlande du Nord (UK) £9250 Année 1
Écosse £9250 Année 1
Pays de Galles £9250 Année 1
EU £16085 Année 1
International £16085 Année 1

Coût moyen de la vie étudiante à Londres

Loyer£518
Eau, gaz, électricité, internet (à la maison)£50
Courses au supermarché£81
Vêtements£35
Manger au restaurant£33
Alcool£27
Plats à emporter / livraisons de nourriture£30
Sorties / divertissements (hors alcool, nourriture)£24
Vacances et voyages de week-end£78
Transport dans la ville£17
Soins personnels / sports£20
Papeterie/livres£13
Téléphone portable/Internet£13
Télévision avec câble / Streaming£7
Assurance£51
Autres£1092
Coût moyen de la vie étudiante£95

Londres coûte environ 34 % de plus que la moyenne, principalement parce que les loyers sont 67 % plus élevés que la moyenne des autres villes. Pour les étudiants logeant dans des résidences universitaires, les coûts de l'eau, du gaz, de l'électricité et du wifi sont généralement inclus dans le loyer. Dans les petites villes où le logement se trouve à distance de marche ou de vélo, les coûts de transport ont tendance à être nettement moins élevés.

Comment postuler

Date limite de dépôt des candidatures :

1 janvier 2025

C'est la date limite pour remplir et envoyer les demandes d'inscription à ce cours. Si l'université ou le collège a encore des places disponibles, vous pouvez poser votre candidature après cette date, mais votre candidature n'est pas garantie d'être prise en compte.

Points d'entrée possibles :

  • Année 1 (Point d'entrée par défaut)

Classements Universitaires

Classement de Birmingham City University dans les principaux classements britanniques et mondiaux.

Voir tout 17 classement universitaire deBirmingham City University

À propos de Birmingham City University

Fondée en 1853, la Birmingham City University (BCU) est située dans la ville de Birmingham, en Angleterre. Elle accueille des étudiants de plus de 80 nationalités différentes, offrant ainsi un environnement accueillant et inclusif pour les étudiants étrangers nouvellement arrivés. Des installations et des ressources de pointe sont disponibles pour les étudiants de tous les cours, notamment les dernières technologies d'ingénierie, des studios d'impression 3D et des ateliers d'horlogerie, pour n'en citer que quelques-uns. La BCU a la réputation d'avoir un processus d'admission sélectif, il est donc recommandé à tous les candidats de bien préparer leur entretien.

Liste des 265 cours de bachelier et de master à Birmingham City University - Catalogue des cours

Composition des élèves de Birmingham City University

étudiants de premier cycle:
20675
Diplômés de l'enseignement supérieur:
5010
Total:
25685
  • BCU Student Stories: Student Accommodation
  • Birmingham City University graduates, advice on making the most of starting out at university.
  • University Q&A | Accommodation, facilities + social life
  • Why choose Birmingham City University (BCU)?
  • Being an international student at Birmingham City University
  • Why we love Birmingham City University!

Où ce programme est-il enseigné ?

City South Campus, Edgbaston
map marker Afficher sur la carte

Cours similaires

Programme Université Satisfaction élève­ Chômage­ Laisse tomber­ Frais de scolarité (Inter­national) Tarifs UCAS Ville
Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) University College London 75% 6% 0% £35000 168 London Sur le campus À plein temps
Clinical Technology (with a placement year) BSc (Hons) University of Bradford 86% 15% 0% £22180 143 Bradford Sur le campus À plein temps
Mechanical and Medical Engineering (with Industrial Placement) BEng (Hons) University of Hull 72% 0% 2% £18300 £19500 121 Hull Sur le campus À plein temps
Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) University of Hull 80% 0% 0% £18300 £19500 111 Hull Sur le campus À plein temps
Biomedical Engineering (with Integrated Foundation Year & Placement Year) BEng (Hons) University of Bradford - - - £22180 - Bradford Sur le campus À plein temps
Biomedical Engineering with Foundation Year BEng (Hons) Birmingham City University 68% 15% 10% £16085 125 Birmingham Sur le campus À plein temps
Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) Birmingham City University 67% 15% 5% £16085 115 Birmingham Sur le campus À plein temps
Biomedical Engineering (with Industrial Placement) BEng (Hons) University of Hull 80% 0% 0% £18300 £19500 111 Hull Sur le campus À plein temps
Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) University of East London 70% 16% 20% £13920 97 London Sur le campus À plein temps
Mechanical and Medical Engineering BEng (Hons) University of Hull 72% 0% 2% £18300 £19500 121 Hull Sur le campus À plein temps

Birmingham City University
Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons)
Birmingham City University

Key Course Facts

Student Reviews

Below you can see course specific reviews for 20 graduates of Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) at Birmingham City University for each of the survey questions in comparison to the average for all UK degree courses in Bioengineering, Medical and Biomedical Engineering.

Overall student satisfaction
67 /100
20 total respondents
The NSS is commissioned by the Office for Students

Salary

Salary of Graduates in Engineering

Important: Salary data below is not course specific, but contains data of all students of Bioengineering, Medical and Biomedical Engineering at the university. Due to data collection methodology, salary data is mainly based on data related to undergraduate students.

  15 months after graduation 3 years after graduation 5 years after graduation
Median salary £27500 £23000 £28000
25-75 percentile range £25000 - £30000 £17500 - £29000 £21000 - £36500


Salary of all UK Graduates of Engineering

  15 months after graduation 3 years after graduation 5 years after graduation
Median salary £27855 £24649 £28518
25-75 percentile range £24239 - £33607 £19237 - £30298 £22054 - £34375

Course Description

Are you interested in engineering that interacts with the human body? Our practice-led Biomedical Engineering degree explores mathematics, anatomy, physiology and computing to meet the rapid advancement in technology which is becoming a vital part of healthcare. Throughout this programme, you will have the option to carry out exciting work placements in the UK and abroad. If this sounds like the degree for you then find out more about our university entry requirements. Our unique Biomedical Engineering degree programme will provide you with the skills and expertise needed to work in specialist areas such as assistive technology, rehabilitation, medical imaging and robotics, physiology monitoring, cardiopulmonary engineering, m-health and e-health, orthopaedic implants and regenerative medicine/ tissue engineering. Biomedical Engineering (also known as bioengineering) is a discipline of engineering that interacts with the human body. You will be developing and applying innovative skills in the design, manufacturing and maintenance of medical equipment and devices covering all spectrums from the new born to assistive living for the elderly. Industrial-led practical workshops and labs will help enhance your technical skills. This will enable you to relate ‘real-life’ commercial innovations to the underpinning academic theory learnt in the lectures. Our state-of-the-art facilities will allow you to explore a variety of biomedical applications including: sensing and measuring on micro and nano scales, personal health tracking, remote diagnosis and monitoring, biomaterials to name a few. The knowledge acquired will then enable you to engage in exciting projects such as designing prostheses or devising new medical technology for physicians and medical professionals to be used in the prognosis, diagnosis and treatment of patients. Along with these technical skills, as an engineer you will also gain a diverse range of transferrable skills, including effective communication, leadership, the ability to critically assess gaps in target healthcare markets, and the tools required to provide solutions to bridge those gaps. The programme is currently in progression of accreditation by the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET).

Jobs & Career Perspectives

15 months after graduation, graduates of this course were asked about what they do and, if they are working, about their current job and their perspectives.

Current jobs

Required skill level of job after 15 months

Jobs of graduates of this course (15 months after graduation)

Example below based on all graduates of Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) at Birmingham City University

35% Information Technology Professionals
25% Administrative occupations
20% Managers, directors and senior officials
10% Media Professionals
10% Teaching and Childcare Support Occupation

Entry Requirements / Admissions

UCAS Tariff of Accepted Students for this course

Qualification requirements

Including a relevant subject/science @ C or above (80 UCAS tariff points)

Level 4 qualification in a related discipline (usually HNC in an engineering pathway).

ALL applicants must possess a Level 5 qualification, such as an HND or FdA in a relevant area in order to be considered for this course. A copy of your HND/FdA module transcripts will be requested, and the original required to be seen at enrolment.

D*D in the BTEC Level 3 Diploma plus grade A in A-level mathematics. or DD in the BTEC Level 3 Diploma plus grade A* in A-level mathematics. We are committed to ensuring that all learners with the potential to succeed, regardless of their background, are encouraged to apply to study with us. The additional information gained through contextual data allows us to recognise a learner’s potential to succeed in the context of their background and experience. Applicants who are highlighted in this way will be made an offer which is lower than the typical offer for that programme. We do not accept the BTEC Extended Diploma without A-level maths. Applicants with a BTEC Extended Diploma should apply for the Engineering/Physics/Mathematics/Geophysics Foundation Year.

Considered at confirmation

Access to HE Diploma

Considered with a maximum of 3 other Level 3 qualifications to obtain 88 pts Preferred subjects:- Art and Design, Business and Economics, Construction and Built Environment, Design Technology, English, Geography, History, Languages, Land Based and Environment, Music, Performing Arts and Drama, Science Excluded subjects:- Hair and Beauty, Health and Social Care, Hospitality, Early Years, Customer Service, Citizenship, Accounting, PE and Sport, Public Services and Uniformed Services, Travel & Tourism Applicants doing Media subjects will be considered on an individual basis by Admissions Tutor.

Including one in a relevant subject/science (80 UCAS tariff points)

A minimum of DDM with the main subjects being Science or Maths. Also required: GCSE at C or above in English or English Language, Mathematics and in either Chemistry, or Physics or Dual Award Science.

With this BTEC you must also achieve grades BB in two A Level subjects.

D in the BTEC Subsidiary Diploma plus grades A*A in two A-levels including mathematics (minimum grade A) or D* in the BTEC Subsidiary Diploma plus grades AA in A-levels including mathematics. We are committed to ensuring that all learners with the potential to succeed, regardless of their background, are encouraged to apply to study with us. The additional information gained through contextual data allows us to recognise a learner’s potential to succeed in the context of their background and experience. Applicants who are highlighted in this way will be made an offer which is lower than the typical offer for that programme. We do not accept the BTEC Extended Diploma without A-level Maths. Applicants with a BTEC Extended Diploma should apply for the Engineering/Physics/Mathematics/Geophysics Foundation Year.

BTEC Level 3 National Diploma: DD plus A Level English at grade B. Preferred:- Performing Arts, Art & Design, Digital Film and Video Production,Business IT, Applied Science,Sport, Sport and Exercise Science

Considered with a maximum of 3 other Level 3 qualifications to obtain 88 pts Preferred subjects:- Art and Design, Business and Economics, Construction and Built Environment, Design Technology, English, Geography, History, Languages, Land Based and Environment, Music, Performing Arts and Drama, Science Excluded subjects:- Hair and Beauty, Health and Social Care, Hospitality, Early Years, Customer Service, Citizenship, Accounting, PE and Sport, Public Services and Uniformed Services, Travel & Tourism Applicants doing Media subjects will be considered on an individual basis by Admissions Tutor.

31-30 overall or 665-655 in 3 HL subjects.

Pearson BTEC Level 3 National Extended Diploma (first teaching from September 2016)

Including one in a relevant subject/science (90 UCAS tariff points)

We consider the National Foundation Diploma for entry, preferably in a subject relevant to this course.  Entry requirements are based on achievement of the full National Foundation Diploma with a Distinction grade, PLUS one A-level at Grade A in an essay-based arts, humanities or social science subject, PLUS an EPQ or AS at Grade B.

In a relevant subject/science (112 UCAS tariff points)

BTEC Level 3 National Extended Certificate: D plus AB in two A Levels to include English. Preferred:- Performing Arts, Art & Design, Digital Film and Video Production,Business IT, Applied Science,Sport, Sport and Exercise Science

English language requirements

test Grade Additional Details
IELTS (Academic) 6.5

Applicants who have not received their secondary school education in English will require an overall IELTS score of 6.5, with no subtest below 6

IELTS (Academic) 6.5

Applicants who have not received their secondary school education in English will require an overall IELTS score of 6.5, with no subtest below 6

Get advice on which foundation courses are best for you to still study Biomedical Engineering, BEng (Hons), if you do not meet the minimum requirements in terms of UCAS score, A levels, or English language requirements.

Costs

Tuition Fees Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons)

England UK £9250 year 1
Northern Ireland £9250 year 1
Scotland £9250 year 1
Wales £9250 year 1
EU £16085 year 1
International £16085 year 1

Average student cost of living in the UK

Rent £518
Water, gas electricity, internet (at home) £50
Supermarket shopping £81
Clothing £35
Eating out £33
Alcohol £27
Takeaways / food deliveries £30
Going out / entertainment (excl.alcohol, food) £24
Holidays and weekend trips £78
Transport within city £17
Self-care / sports £20
Stationary / books £13
Mobile phone / internet £13
Cable TV / streaming £7
Insurance £51
Other £95
  
Average student cost of living £1092

London costs approx 34% more than average, mainly due to rent being 67% higher than average of other cities. For students staying in student halls, costs of water, gas, electricity, wifi are generally included in the rental. Students in smaller cities where accommodation is in walking/biking distance transport costs tend to be significantly smaller.

How to apply

Application deadline:

January 1, 2025

This is the deadline for applications to be completed and sent for this course. If the university or college still has places available you can apply after this date, but your application is not guaranteed to be considered.

Possible Entry Points:

  • year 1 (Default entry point)

University Rankings

Positions of Birmingham City University in top UK and global rankings.

See all 16 university rankings of Birmingham City University

About Birmingham City University

Founded in 1853, Birmingham City University (BCU) is located in the city of Birmingham, England. The student population of this institution is made up of students from over 80 nationalities, which allows newly arrived foreign students to quickly feel welcome and at home. State-of-the-art facilities and resources await students on all courses, including the latest Engineering technology, 3D Printing studios, and Horology Workshops, just to name a few. BCU maintains a reputation for having a selective admissions process, so all applicants are recommended to prepare for their interview thoroughly.

List of 265 Bachelor and Master Courses from Birmingham City University - Course Catalogue

Student composition of Birmingham City University

undergraduates:
20675
postgraduates:
5010
Total:
25685
  • BCU Student Stories: Student Accommodation
  • Birmingham City University graduates, advice on making the most of starting out at university.
  • University Q&A | Accommodation, facilities + social life
  • Why choose Birmingham City University (BCU)?
  • Being an international student at Birmingham City University
  • Why we love Birmingham City University!

Where is this programme taught

City South Campus, Edgbaston
map marker Show on map

Similar courses

Program University Student satis­faction Unem­ployed Drop­out Tuition (UK) Tuition (Inter­national) UCAS Tariff City
Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) University College London 75% 6% 0% £9250 £35000 168 London On campus Full-time
Clinical Technology (with a placement year) BSc (Hons) University of Bradford 86% 15% 0% £9250 £22180 143 Bradford On campus Full-time
Mechanical and Medical Engineering (with Industrial Placement) BEng (Hons) University of Hull 72% 0% 2% £9250 £9250 £18300 £19500 121 Hull On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) University of Hull 80% 0% 0% £9250 £9250 £18300 £19500 111 Hull On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering (with Integrated Foundation Year & Placement Year) BEng (Hons) University of Bradford - - - £9250 £22180 - Bradford On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering with Foundation Year BEng (Hons) Birmingham City University 68% 15% 10% £9250 £16085 125 Birmingham On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) Birmingham City University 67% 15% 5% £9250 £16085 115 Birmingham On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering (with Industrial Placement) BEng (Hons) University of Hull 80% 0% 0% £9250 £9250 £18300 £19500 111 Hull On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering BEng (Hons) University of East London 70% 16% 20% £9250 £13920 97 London On campus Full-time
Mechanical and Medical Engineering BEng (Hons) University of Hull 72% 0% 2% £9250 £9250 £18300 £19500 121 Hull On campus Full-time