Cardiff University
Medizintechnik (Jahr in der Industrie) MEng (Hons)
Cardiff University

Fakten zum Kurs

Gehalt

Gehalt von Absolventen in CAH10

Wichtig: Die nachstehenden Gehaltsdaten sind nicht studiengangsspezifisch, sondern enthalten die Daten aller Studierenden von Bioingenieurwesen, Medizintechnik und Biomedizintechnik an der Universität. Aufgrund der Methodik der Datenerhebung basieren die Gehaltsdaten hauptsächlich auf den Daten von Studierenden im Grundstudium.

  15 Monate nach dem Studium 3 Jahre nach dem Studium 5 Jahre nach dem Studium
Durchschnittliches Gehalt £30000 £31000 £36000
25-75 Perzentilbereich £27000 - £32500 £26500 - £36000 £31000 - £43500


Gehalt aller Absolventen in Großbritannien von CAH10 (hauptsächlich Studenten im Grundstudium)

  15 Monate nach dem Studium 3 Jahre nach dem Studium 5 Jahre nach dem Studium
Durchschnittliches Gehalt £27855 £24649 £28518
25-75 Perzentilbereich £24239 - £33607 £19237 - £30298 £22054 - £34375

Kursbeschreibung

Übersicht und Ziele des Programms

Medizintechniker/innen sind kompetente klassische Ingenieure, die ingenieurwissenschaftliche Prinzipien bei der Entwicklung von medizinischen Behandlungen, Anwendungen oder Diagnosetechnologien anwenden, die Leben verbessern und retten können. Sie arbeiten in Bereichen mit medizinischen Anwendungen, wie z. B. klinische Instrumente und Geräte, Bioengineering, Clinical Engineering sowie in Ingenieurbereichen außerhalb der Medizin.

Dieser akkreditierte Kurs vermittelt dir das Wissen, die Fähigkeiten und die praktische Erfahrung, die du brauchst, um ein arbeitsfähiger Medizintechniker zu werden. Du wählst aus einer Reihe authentischer technischer Probleme und industriebezogener Szenarien aus, an denen du sowohl alleine als auch mit Ingenieurstudenten anderer Fachrichtungen arbeitest. Die Gruppenarbeit spiegelt die Beziehungen in einem Ingenieurteam wider und hilft dir, berufliche Fähigkeiten wie Teamarbeit und Kommunikation zu entwickeln. Unser frei zugänglicher Makerspace bietet dir einen Ort, an dem du entwerfen, kreieren und zusammenarbeiten kannst.

Du wirst die Möglichkeit haben, mit Fachleuten von Gesundheitsdienstleistern wie dem Cardiff and Vale Orthopaedic Centre zusammenzuarbeiten und von den Verbindungen zu Unternehmen wie Biomet, Simpleware und Arthritis Research UK zu profitieren.

Außerdem hast du die Möglichkeit, ein bezahltes Praktikum an einem Ort deiner Wahl zu absolvieren, auch außerhalb Großbritanniens. Dies ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, ein professionelles Arbeitsumfeld kennenzulernen und die erlernten Fähigkeiten in die Praxis umzusetzen. In der Vergangenheit haben unsere Schüler Praktika bei P&G, Johnson & Johnson und dem NHS absolviert.

Der MEng-Studiengang ermöglicht es dir, dein Wissen in der Medizintechnik zu erweitern und zu vertiefen. Du wirst von fortgeschrittenem Lernen in Design und Management und multidisziplinären Konstruktionsprojekten profitieren.

Besonderheiten des Programms

Professionell akkreditierter Kurs

Anerkannt von der Institution of Mechanical Engineers im Namen des Engineering Council, um die akademischen Anforderungen für die Registrierung als Chartered Engineer zu erfüllen.

Industriestandard-Einrichtungen

Du hast Zugang zu speziellen Unterrichtsräumen für Entwurfs- und Projektarbeit, Speziallabors und Computerräumen.

Praktikum

Du wirst wertvolle Erfahrungen sammeln, indem du ein akademisches Jahr lang in einer bezahlten Position bei einer Organisation im Vereinigten Königreich oder im Ausland arbeitest.

Interdisziplinärer Inhalt

Unsere Verbindungen zu den Fakultäten für Biowissenschaften, Psychologie, Wirtschaft und Zahnmedizin sowie zu Klinikern in der Orthopädie und Radiologie sorgen dafür, dass dein Kurs in vielen Bereichen aktuell ist.

Starkes Designelement

Der Kurs hat einen starken Design-Anteil und du wirst viele Möglichkeiten haben, in unserem speziellen Makerspace, in speziellen Laboren, Werkstätten und Computerräumen praktisch zu arbeiten.

Anerkannt von der Chartered Institution of Highways and Transportation (CIHT) im Namen des Engineering Council für die Zwecke der vollständigen Erfüllung der akademischen Anforderungen für die Registrierung als Incorporated Engineer und der teilweisen Erfüllung der akademischen Anforderungen für die Registrierung als Chartered Engineer.

Akkreditiert vom Institute of Highway Engineers (IHE) im Auftrag des Engineering Council für die Zwecke der vollständigen Erfüllung der akademischen Anforderungen für die Registrierung als Incorporated Engineer und der teilweisen Erfüllung der akademischen Anforderungen für die Registrierung als Chartered Engineer.

Akkreditiert von der Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE) im Namen des Engineering Council für die Zwecke der vollständigen Erfüllung der akademischen Anforderungen für die Registrierung als Incorporated Engineer und der teilweisen Erfüllung der akademischen Anforderungen für die Registrierung als Chartered Engineer.

Anerkannt von der Institution of Structural Engineers (IStructE) im Auftrag des Engineering Council für die Zwecke der vollständigen Erfüllung der akademischen Anforderungen für die Registrierung als Incorporated Engineer und der teilweisen Erfüllung der akademischen Anforderungen für die Registrierung als Chartered Engineer.

Jobs & Karriereperspektiven

15 Monate nach Abschluss des Kurses wurden die Absolventen dieses Kurses zu ihrer Tätigkeit und zu ihrer derzeitigen Arbeitsstelle sowie zu ihren Perspektiven befragt.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Erforderliches Qualifikationsniveau des Arbeitsplatzes nach 15 Monaten

Arbeitsplätze von Absolvierten dieses Kurses (15 Monate nach Abschluss)

Das folgende Beispiel basiert auf allen Absolventen von Medical Engineering (Year in Industry) MEng (Hons). Cardiff University

30% Verkaufsberufe
20% Prozess-, Anlagen- und Maschinenbediener
5% Wissenschaftliche, technische und technologische Fachangestellte
5% Manager, Direktoren und leitende Angestellte
5% Fachleute aus der Wirtschaft und dem öffentlichen Dienst
5% Finanzfachleute
5% Sekretariats- und verwandte Berufe
5% Fachleute für Web- und Multimedia-Design
5% Manager, Direktoren und leitende Angestellte

Zulassungsvoraussetzungen / Zulassungen

UCAS-Tarif der angenommenen Studenten für Bioingenieurwesen, Medizintechnik und Biomedizintechnik

Anforderungen für internationale Studierende / Englisch-Anforderungen

Academic IELTS Testergebnis (ähnliche Tests können ebenfalls akzeptiert werden)

    • 6.5
    • MBA

Die Cardiff University hat viele Stipendien für unsere angehenden Studierenden im Angebot. Weitere Informationen findest du auf unserer Website unter http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/funding/scholarships.

Lass dich beraten, welche Grundkurse für dich am besten geeignet sind, um trotzdem zu studieren Medical Engineering (Year in Industry), MEng (Hons). Wenn du die Mindestanforderungen in Bezug auf UCAS-Punkte, A-Levels oder Englischkenntnisse nicht erfüllst.

Kosten

Studiengebühren Medizintechnik (Jahr in der Industrie) MEng (Hons)

England £9000 Jahr 1
Nordirland (GB) £9000 Jahr 1
Schottland £9000 Jahr 1
Wales £9000 Jahr 1
Channel Islands £9000 Jahr 1
Irland £9000 Jahr 1
EU £25450 Jahr 1
International £25450 Jahr 1
EU £28200 Jahr 1
International £28200 Jahr 1

Zusätzliche Gebühreninformationen

Studierende aus dem Vereinigten Königreich und den Inseln:

Die angegebenen Gebühren gelten für das Studienjahr 2024/25. Die Hochschule behält sich das Recht vor, die Studiengebühren im zweiten und jedem weiteren Jahr eines Studiengangs zu erhöhen, sofern dies gesetzlich oder durch die walisische Regierung erlaubt ist. Gegebenenfalls werden wir dich bis Ende Juni des Studienjahres, das der Erhöhung vorausgeht, über eine Änderung der Studiengebühren informieren.

Die Gebühren für den Eintritt in den Folgejahren können sich erhöhen und werden bis Ende Oktober des Jahres, das dem Beginn deines Programms vorausgeht, bestätigt.

Die Studiengebühren decken alle angemessenen Kosten ab, die du für den Abschluss deines Studiengangs benötigst. Bitte beachte, dass du während deines Studiums auf eigene Kosten an Studienreisen oder Praktika teilnehmen oder Ausrüstung kaufen kannst. In den Studiengebühren sind keine Lebenshaltungskosten wie Unterkunft, Verpflegung oder Reisekosten enthalten.

Studierende aus der EU, dem EWR und der Schweiz:

Wenn du Staatsangehöriger der EU/EWR/Schweiz bist, werden die Studiengebühren für 2024/25 den Gebühren für internationale Studierende entsprechen, es sei denn, du hast Anspruch auf den britischen Gebührenstatus. Du kannst auf der UKCISA-Website überprüfen, ob du für den UK (Home) Gebührenstatus in Frage kommst: https://www.ukcisa.org.uk/Information--Advice/Fees-and-Money/Wales-fee-status#layer-6099

Schüler/innen aus dem Rest der Welt (international):

Die angegebenen Gebühren gelten für den Studienbeginn 2024/25 und sind für die Dauer des Studiengangs festgelegt, mit Ausnahme der Studiengänge Medizin und Zahnmedizin. Bitte beachte, dass während des vorklinischen Teils der Medizin- und Zahnmedizin-Studiengänge der Gebührensatz festgelegt ist, danach wird der klinische Gebührensatz erhoben. Weitere Informationen findest du auf der Website der Universität unter: http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/international/funding-and-fees

Die Gebühren für den Eintritt in den Folgejahren können sich erhöhen und werden bis Ende Oktober des Jahres, das dem Beginn deines Programms vorausgeht, bestätigt.

Die Studiengebühren decken alle angemessenen Kosten ab, die du für den Abschluss des angegebenen Studiengangs benötigst. Bitte beachte, dass du während deines Studiums auf eigene Kosten an Studienreisen oder Praktika teilnehmen oder Ausrüstung kaufen kannst. In den Studiengebühren sind keine Lebenshaltungskosten wie Unterkunft, Verpflegung oder Reisekosten enthalten.

Durchschnittliche Lebenshaltungskosten für Studenten in Großbritannien

Miete £518
Wasser, Gas, Strom, Internet (zu Hause) £50
Einkaufen im Supermarkt £81
Kleidung £35
Auswärts essen £33
Alkohol £27
Imbissbuden / Lebensmittellieferungen £30
Ausgehen / Unterhaltung (ohne Alkohol, Essen) £24
Urlaub und Wochenendausflüge £78
Transport innerhalb der Stadt £17
Selbstfürsorge/Sport £20
Schreibwaren/Bücher £13
Mobiltelefon/Internet £13
Kabelfernsehen/Streaming £7
Versicherung £51
Sonstiges £95
   
Durchschnittliche Lebenshaltungskosten für Studenten £1092

London kostet ca. 34 % mehr als der Durchschnitt, was hauptsächlich darauf zurückzuführen ist, dass die Mieten 67 % höher sind als in anderen Städten. Bei Studenten, die in Studentenwohnheimen wohnen, sind die Kosten für Wasser, Gas, Strom und WLAN im Allgemeinen in der Miete enthalten. Für Studierende in kleineren Städten, in denen die Unterkunft zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar ist, sind die Kosten in der Regel deutlich geringer.

Wie man sich bewirbt

Bewerbungsfrist:

1. Januar 2025

Bis zu diesem Datum müssen die Bewerbungen für diesen Studiengang ausgefüllt und abgeschickt werden. Wenn die Universität oder Hochschule noch Plätze frei hat, kannst du dich auch nach diesem Datum bewerben, aber es besteht keine Garantie, dass deine Bewerbung berücksichtigt wird.

Mögliche Startdaten:

  • Jahr 1 (Standard-Einstiegspunkt)

Hochschulrankings

Rankings von Cardiff University in führenden britischen und weltweiten Rankings.

Rankings von Cardiff University in verwandten fachspezifischen Rankings.

Ingenieurwesen

    • #1 
    • #273 
    Ingenieurwesen
    URAP University Ranking by Academic Performance - By Field
    [Veröffentlicht 22 Juli, 2023]

Siehe alle 33 Hochschulrankings von Cardiff University

Über Cardiff University

Die 1883 gegründete Cardiff University befindet sich im städtischen Umfeld der walisischen Stadt Cardiff. Zu den offensichtlichsten Vorteilen der Universität gehören die weltweit führende Forschung, ein sachkundiges und proaktives Career Services Office und die zentrale Lage. Cardiff ist eine pulsierende, moderne Stadt mit einer jungen und vielfältigen Bevölkerung, die dafür bekannt ist, Menschen aus allen Gesellschaftsschichten zu akzeptieren.

Liste der 334 Bachelor- und Masterstudiengänge von Cardiff University - Vorlesungsverzeichnis

  • Student life at Cardiff University
  • Student Megan tells you all about Chemistry at Cardiff
  • Cardiff University - Adult Nursing (BN)
  • International students at Cardiff University School of Biosciences

Wo wird dieses Programm unterrichtet

Main Site - Cardiff
map marker Auf Karte anzeigen

Ähnliche Kurse

Programm Universität Zufrieden­heit Arbeits­los Ab­brecher­quote Studien­gebühren (Inter­national) UCAS Tariff Stadt
Medical Engineering (Year in Industry) MEng (Hons) Cardiff University - - - £25450 £28200 - Cardiff Oncampus Vollzeit
Biomedical Engineering (including a placement year) MEng University of Bradford - 8% 10% £22180 122 Bradford Oncampus Vollzeit
Mechanical and Medical Engineering (with Industrial Placement) MEng (Hons) University of Hull - 0% 2% £18300 £19500 121 Hull Oncampus Vollzeit
Biomedical Engineering MEng (Hons) Imperial College of Science - - - £40940 - London Oncampus Vollzeit
Medical Engineering MEng (Hons) The University of York - 6% 7% £28800 144 York Oncampus Vollzeit
Medical Engineering MEng (Hons) Cardiff University - - - £25450 £28200 - Cardiff Oncampus Vollzeit
Biomedical Engineering MEng (Hons) Ulster University - 0% 11% £15840 £16320 138 Coleraine Oncampus Vollzeit
Biomedical Engineering MEng (Hons) University College London - 6% 0% £35000 157 London Oncampus Vollzeit
Biomedical Engineering (with Industrial Placement) MEng (Hons) University of Hull - 0% 0% £18300 £19500 111 Hull Oncampus Vollzeit
Biomedical Engineering MEng (Hons) University of Hull - 0% 0% £18300 £19500 111 Hull Oncampus Vollzeit

Cardiff University
Medical Engineering (Year in Industry) MEng (Hons)
Cardiff University

Key Course Facts

Salary

Salary of Graduates in CAH10

Important: Salary data below is not course specific, but contains data of all students of bioengineering, medical and biomedical engineering at the university. Due to data collection methodology, salary data is mainly based on data related to undergraduate students.

  15 months after graduation 3 years after graduation 5 years after graduation
Median salary £30000 £31000 £36000
25-75 percentile range £27000 - £32500 £26500 - £36000 £31000 - £43500


Salary of all UK Graduates of CAH10

  15 months after graduation 3 years after graduation 5 years after graduation
Median salary £27855 £24649 £28518
25-75 percentile range £24239 - £33607 £19237 - £30298 £22054 - £34375

Course Description

Overview and aims of the Programme

Medical engineers are competent classical engineers who apply engineering principles to the development of medical treatments, applications or diagnostic technologies that can enhance and save lives. They work in fields with medical applications, such as clinical instrumentation and devices, bioengineering, clinical engineering, as well as engineering fields outside of medicine.

This accredited course provides the knowledge, skills and hands-on experience you need to become a work-ready medical engineer. You will choose from a range of authentic engineering problems and industry-focused scenarios, to work on both individually and with student engineers from other disciplines. Group work mirrors the relationships of an engineering team and will help you to build professional skills, such as teamwork and communication. Our open access makerspace provides a place for you to design, create and collaborate.

You will have the opportunity to engage with professionals from healthcare providers such as the Cardiff and Vale Orthopaedic Centre, and will benefit from links with companies like Biomet, Simpleware and Arthritis Research UK.

Additionally, you will have the opportunity to complete a salaried placement working in a location of your choosing, including outside of the UK. This is a great way to experience a professional working environment and put the skills you have learned into practice. In the past, our students have completed placements in P&G, Johnson & Johnson and the NHS.

The MEng degree programme allows you to expand and strengthen your knowledge in medical engineering. You will benefit from advanced learning in design and management and multidisciplinary engineering design projects.

Distinctive Features of the Programme

Professionally accredited course

Accredited by the Institution of Mechanical Engineers on behalf of the Engineering Council for the purposes of fully meeting the academic requirement for registration as a Chartered Engineer.

Industry-standard facilities

You will have access to designated teaching spaces set up for design and project work, specialist laboratories and computer suites.

Industrial placement

You will gain valuable experience working in a paid role at an organisation in the UK or abroad for one academic year.

Interdisciplinary content

Our links with the Schools of Biosciences, Psychology, Business and Dentistry, as well as with clinicians in Orthopaedics and Radiography, ensure your course is current across a range of fields.

Strong design element

There is a strong design element throughout the course, and you will have plenty of opportunities for hands-on practical work in our designated makerspace, specialist laboratories, workshops, and computer suites.

Accredited by the Chartered Institution of Highways and Transportation (CIHT) on behalf of the Engineering Council for the purposes of fully meeting the academic requirement for registration as an Incorporated Engineer and partially meeting the academic requirement for registration as a Chartered Engineer.

Accredited by the Institute of Highway Engineers (IHE) on behalf of the Engineering Council for the purposes of fully meeting the academic requirement for registration as an Incorporated Engineer and partially meeting the academic requirement for registration as a Chartered Engineer.

Accredited by Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE) on behalf of the Engineering Council for the purposes of fully meeting the academic requirement for registration as an Incorporated Engineer and partially meeting the academic requirement for registration as a Chartered Engineer.

Accredited by the Institution of Structural Engineers (IStructE) on behalf of the Engineering Council for the purposes of fully meeting the academic requirement for registration as an Incorporated Engineer and partially meeting the academic requirement for registration as a Chartered Engineer.

Jobs & Career Perspectives

15 months after graduation, graduates of this course were asked about what they do and, if they are working, about their current job and their perspectives.

Current jobs

Required skill level of job after 15 months

Jobs of graduates of this course (15 months after graduation)

Example below based on all graduates of Medical Engineering (Year in Industry) MEng (Hons) at Cardiff University

30% Sales occupations
20% Process, plant and machine operatives
5% Science, engineering and technology associate professionals
5% Managers, directors and senior officials
5% Business and public service associate professionals
5% Finance Professionals
5% Secretarial and related occupations
5% Web and Multimedia Design Professionals
5% Managers, directors and senior officials

Entry Requirements / Admissions

UCAS Tariff of Accepted Students for bioengineering, medical and biomedical engineering

Requirements for international students / English requirements

IELTS academic test score (similar tests may be accepted as well)

    • 6.5
    • MBA

Cardiff University has many scholarships on offer to our prospective students. Please see our website at http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/funding/scholarships for further information.

Get advice on which foundation courses are best for you to still study Medical Engineering (Year in Industry), MEng (Hons), if you do not meet the minimum requirements in terms of UCAS score, A levels, or English language requirements.

Costs

Tuition Fees Medical Engineering (Year in Industry) MEng (Hons)

England UK £9000 year 1
Northern Ireland £9000 year 1
Scotland £9000 year 1
Wales £9000 year 1
Channel Islands £9000 year 1
Ireland £9000 year 1
EU £25450 year 1
International £25450 year 1
EU £28200 year 1
International £28200 year 1

Additional fee information

Students from the UK and Islands:

Fees stated are for the 2024/25 academic year. The University reserves the right to increase tuition fees in the second and subsequent years of a course as permitted by law or Welsh Government policy. Where applicable we will notify you of any change in tuition fee by the end of June in the academic year before the one in which the fee will increase.

Fees for entry in subsequent years are subject to increase and will be confirmed by the end of October in the year preceding your start date of your programme.

Tuition fees cover all reasonable costs required for you to complete to the degree programme stated. Please note that you may choose to participate in study trips, associated placements or purchase equipment while studying on your degree programme which will be at your own cost. Tuition fees do not include living costs such as accommodation, subsistence or travel.

Students from the EU, EEA, and Switzerland:

If you are an EU/EEA/Swiss national, unless you qualify for UK fee status, tuition fees for 2024/25 will be in line with the fees charged for international students. You can check whether you are eligible for UK (Home) fee status on the UKCISA website: https://www.ukcisa.org.uk/Information--Advice/Fees-and-Money/Wales-fee-status#layer-6099

Students from the rest of the world (international):

Fees stated are for 2024/25 entry and are fixed for the duration of the programme, excluding Medicine and Dentistry programmes. Please note that during the pre-clinical element of Medicine and Dentistry programmes the fee rate will be fixed, after which the clinical fee rate will be charged. Further details are available on the university website at: http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/international/funding-and-fees

Fees for entry in subsequent years are subject to increase and will be confirmed by the end of October in the year preceding your start date of your programme.

Tuition fees cover all reasonable costs required for you to complete the degree programme stated. Please note that you may choose to participate in study trips, associated placements or purchase equipment while studying on your degree programme which will be at your own cost. Tuition fees do not include living costs such as accommodation, subsistence or travel.

Average student cost of living in the UK

Rent £518
Water, gas electricity, internet (at home) £50
Supermarket shopping £81
Clothing £35
Eating out £33
Alcohol £27
Takeaways / food deliveries £30
Going out / entertainment (excl.alcohol, food) £24
Holidays and weekend trips £78
Transport within city £17
Self-care / sports £20
Stationary / books £13
Mobile phone / internet £13
Cable TV / streaming £7
Insurance £51
Other £95
  
Average student cost of living £1092

London costs approx 34% more than average, mainly due to rent being 67% higher than average of other cities. For students staying in student halls, costs of water, gas, electricity, wifi are generally included in the rental. Students in smaller cities where accommodation is in walking/biking distance transport costs tend to be significantly smaller.

How to apply

Application deadline:

January 1, 2025

This is the deadline for applications to be completed and sent for this course. If the university or college still has places available you can apply after this date, but your application is not guaranteed to be considered.

Possible Entry Points:

  • year 1 (Default entry point)

University Rankings

Positions of Cardiff University in top UK and global rankings.

Rankings of Cardiff University in related subject specific rankings.

Engineering

    • #1 
    • #273 
    Engineering
    URAP University Ranking by Academic Performance - By Field
    [Published 22 July, 2023]

See all 33 university rankings of Cardiff University

About Cardiff University

Established in 1883, Cardiff University is located in the urban setting of the city of Cardiff, Wales. Some of the university’s most obvious advantages include world-leading research, a knowledgeable and proactive career services office, and the central location. Cardiff is a vibrant, modern city with a young and diverse population known for accepting people from all walks of life.

List of 334 Bachelor and Master Courses from Cardiff University - Course Catalogue

  • Student life at Cardiff University
  • Student Megan tells you all about Chemistry at Cardiff
  • Cardiff University - Adult Nursing (BN)
  • International students at Cardiff University School of Biosciences

Where is this programme taught

Main Site - Cardiff
map marker Show on map

Similar courses

Program University Student satis­faction Unem­ployed Drop­out Tuition (UK) Tuition (Inter­national) UCAS Tariff City
Medical Engineering (Year in Industry) MEng (Hons) Cardiff University - - - £9000 £25450 £28200 - Cardiff On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering (including a placement year) MEng University of Bradford - 8% 10% £9250 £22180 122 Bradford On campus Full-time
Mechanical and Medical Engineering (with Industrial Placement) MEng (Hons) University of Hull - 0% 2% £9250 £9250 £18300 £19500 121 Hull On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering MEng (Hons) Imperial College of Science - - - £9250 £40940 - London On campus Full-time
Medical Engineering MEng (Hons) The University of York - 6% 7% £9250 £28800 144 York On campus Full-time
Medical Engineering MEng (Hons) Cardiff University - - - £9000 £25450 £28200 - Cardiff On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering MEng (Hons) Ulster University - 0% 11% £9250 £15840 £16320 138 Coleraine On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering MEng (Hons) University College London - 6% 0% £9250 £35000 157 London On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering (with Industrial Placement) MEng (Hons) University of Hull - 0% 0% £9250 £9250 £18300 £19500 111 Hull On campus Full-time
Biomedical Engineering MEng (Hons) University of Hull - 0% 0% £9250 £9250 £18300 £19500 111 Hull On campus Full-time